Where to find us at Secunda Canada

Darrell Sheppard, CEO: Darrell.Sheppard@secunda.ca
Chris Pitts, Chartering & Business Development: Chris.Pitts@secunda.ca
Jennifer Binetti, Director of Finance & Admin: Jennifer.Binetti@secunda.ca
Sheldon Anstey, Director of Operations: Sheldon.Anstey@secunda.ca
Harry Pitcher, Master Mariner, HSEQ Manager: Harry.Pitcher@secunda.ca

Chartering Inquiries: chartering@secunda.ca
Employment Inquiries: careers@secunda.ca
General Information: info@secunda.ca

St. John's, NL

Secunda Canada
140 Water Street, Suite 1000
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
A1C 6H6 Canada

Tel: +1 (709) 237 8722
Fax: +1 (709) 237 7643


Dartmouth, NS

Secunda Canada
33 Alderney Drive, Suite 800
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 2N4 Canada

Tel: +1 (902) 482-4730
Fax: +1 (902) 404-8382